List of Approved Program Depositories

Home / Financial Institutions / Linked Deposits & Access to Capital / List of Approved Program Depositories

Please note: The financial institutions on this list are eligible to participate in our low-interest loan programs but may not be actively participating at this time.


Contact our office for a list of active participants at 866-458-7327.


To learn more about the affiliates and subsidiaries of your lender, visit

CityFinancial Institution
Aledo 1st Community Bank - Sherrard
Mascoutah 1st Fed. Savings Bank, Mascoutah
Mason City 1st State Bank of Mason City
Chicago ABC Bank
Chicago Albany Bank and Trust Co - Chicago
Chicago Alliant Credit Union
Rockford Alpine Bank & Trust Co.
Chicago Amalgamated Bank of Chicago
Rock Island American Bank & Trust Company
Woodstock American Community Bank & Trust
South Elgin American Eagle Bank - South Elgin
Chicago American Metro Bank-Chicago
Andalusia Andalusia Community Bank
Anna Anna-Jonesboro National Bank
Galena Apple River State Bank
Chicago Associated Bank NA
Athens Athens State Bank
Rosemont Banco Popular North America - River Grove
Litchfield Bank & Trust Co - Litchfield
Chicago Bank Leumi USA
Bowen Bank of Advance Bowen - Banking Center
Chicago Bank of America Illinois - Chicago
Bourbonnais Bank of Bourbonnais
Hardin Bank of Calhoun County
Chestnut Bank of Chestnut